Read all our latest articles

News

Merry Christmas! Opening hours…

Category: IFAs

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

The office is open until 5pm today and then we will be closed over the Christmas period. We will be re-opening on Thursday 2nd January ready and raring to go.

Lots of exciting news coming up for Hartsfield in 2020 – watch this space!

 

Date Office Hours
Friday 20th December 2019 Usual Business Hours
Monday 23rd December 2019 Closed
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Closed – Bank Holiday
Thursday 26th December 2019 Closed – Bank Holiday
Friday 27th December 2019 Closed
Monday 30th December 2019 Closed
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Closed – Bank Holiday
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Usual Business Hours

 

Get in touch

If you’d like to speak to us or book an initial meeting, you can contact us directly or, alternatively, drop us a message here.

Bristol Office

Cheltenham Office

Wiltshire Office